Meet the ACDIS Leadership Team. We are here to serve you.

ACDIS Leadership


bmurphy@acdis.org

 

Brian Murphy, ACDIS Director
Responsible for overseeing ACDIS' direction, including the annual conference, industry guidance, and providing an authoritative voice in the industry.

 


   rhendren@acdis.org

 

Rebecca Hendren, Associate Director, Membership and Product Development
Responsible for strategic planning and development of new products and services.

 

 


  mvarnavas@acdis.org  

 

Melissa Varnavas, Associate Editorial Director
Responsible for the development of books, newsletters, blogs, webinars, and local chapter networking.

 

 


prichards@acdis.org   

 

Penny Richards, Member Services Specialist, CCDS Certification Coordinator
Responsible for all things related to the Certified Clinical Documentation Specialist (CCDS) credential and membership services.

 

 


  larchibald@acdis.org 

 

Linnea Archibald, ACDIS Editor
Responsible for ACDIS publications, website, and social media.

 

 

 

ACDIS Instructors


lprescott@acdis.org

 

Laurie Prescott
CDI Education Director

 

 

 

 

 


sbrodie@acdis.org

 

Sharme Brodie
CDI Education Specialist

 

 

 

 

 


AFrady@acdis.org

 

Allen Frady
CDI Education Specialist 

 

 

 

 

ACDIS Sales Team


cdry@hcpro.com

 

Carrie Dry
National Sales Manager