Meet the ACDIS Leadership Team


bmurphy@acdis.org

 

Brian Murphy, ACDIS Director
Responsible for overseeing ACDIS' direction, including the annual conference, industry guidance, and providing an authoritative voice in the industry.


mvarnavas@acdis.org

 

 

Melissa Varnavas, Associate Editorial Director
Responsible for the development of books, newsletters, blogs, webinars, and local chapter networking.


prichards@acdis.org

 

Penny Richards, Member Services Specialist, CCDS Certification Coordinator
Responsible for all things related to the Certified Clinical Documentation Specialist (CCDS) credential and membership services.

larchibald@acdis.org

 

Linnea Archibald, ACDIS Editor
Responsible for ACDIS publications, website, and social media.

 rhendren@acdis.org

 

Rebecca Hendren, Associate Director, Events
Responsible for strategic planning of conferences, seminars, and webinars.

 

ACDIS Instructors

 


lprescott@acdis.org

 

Laurie Prescott, RN, MSN, CCDS, CDIP, CRC
CDI Education Director

sbrodie@acdis.org

 

Sharme Brodie, RN, CCDS
CDI Education Specialist

AFrady@acdis.org

 

Allen Frady, RN, BSN, CCDS, CCS, CRC
CDI Education Specialist 

 

ACDIS Sales Team

 


cdry@hcpro.com

 

Carrie Dry
National Sales Manager